Meet our Staff

Kala & Jerald Jones

Kala & Jerald Jones

Office & Grounds Manager

Roger Ward

Roger Ward

Special Projects

Nancy Cucannan

Nancy Cucannan

Retreat Coordinator

Butch Briseno

Butch Briseno

Special Projects

Mitch Overway

Mitch Overway

Maintenance

Dee Judd

Dee Judd

Director of Communications

Londa Boerema

Londa Boerema

Housekeeping

Dana Boerema

Dana Boerema

Housekeeping

Board of Directors

Winding Creek Camp Board of Directors(Pictured l-r) Front row: Aileen Coffey, Blake Dolinger, Jim Schenck, and Jordan Krause. Back row: Linda Petersen, Phil Roth, Brian Jones, Beth Jones, and Jennifer Shattuck. (2018 BOD members not pictured: Kris Payton, Bart Hall, Mitch Overway)

Blake Dolinger, President
president@windingcreekadmin.org

Jim Schenck, Vice-President
vpresident@windingcreekadmin.org

Aileen Coffey, Treasurer
treasurer@windingcreekadmin.org

Jordan Krause, Secretary
secretary@windingcreekadmin.org

Linda Petersen, Chairman of Program Committee
program@windingcreekadmin.org

Bart Hall, Chairman of Family Camp Committee
familycamp@windingcreekadmin.org

Mitch Overway, Chairman of Buildings and Grounds
bandg@windingcreekadmin.org

Kris Payton, Member at Large
kpayton@windingcreekadmin.org

Jennifer Shattuck, Member at Large
jshattuck@windingcreekadmin.org

Contact Us

Phone

(269) 945-5193

Location

2349 Campground Road Hastings, MI 49058