Meet our Staff

Mitch & Vickie Overway

Mitch & Vickie Overway

Office & Grounds Managers

Nancy Cucannan

Nancy Cucannan

Retreat Coordinator

Laura Krause

Laura Krause

Director of Communications

Board of Directors

Jim Schenck, President
president@windingcreekadmin.org

Bruce Jager, Vice-President
vpresident@windingcreekadmin.org

Aileen Coffey, Treasurer
treasurer@windingcreekadmin.org

Jordan Krause, Secretary
secretary@windingcreekadmin.org

Linda Petersen, Chairman of Program Committee
program@windingcreekadmin.org

Bart Hall, Chairman of Family Camp Committee
familycamp@windingcreekadmin.org

Mitch Overway, Chairman of Buildings and Grounds
bandg@windingcreekadmin.org

Kris Payton, Member at Large
kpayton@windingcreekadmin.org

Jennifer Shattuck, Member at Large
jshattuck@windingcreekadmin.org

Contact Us

Phone

(269) 945-5193

Location

2349 Campground Road Hastings, MI 49058