Meet our Staff

Mitch & Vickie Overway

Mitch & Vickie Overway

Office & Grounds Managers

Nancy Cucannan

Nancy Cucannan

Retreat Coordinator

Laura Krause

Laura Krause

Director of Communications

Board of Directors

Jim Schenck, President

Bruce Jager, Vice-President

Mo Shattuck, Treasurer

Kevin Munson, Secretary

Clive Heyd, Chairman of Family Camp Committee

Mitch Overway, Chairman of Buildings and Grounds

Blake Dolinger, Member at Large

Clive Heyd, Member at Large

John Wheeler, Member at Large

Shawn Wright, Member at Large

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields



(269) 945-5193


2349 Campground Road Hastings, MI 49058